The City Alphabet – A Complete Who's Who of Manchester City – SIGNED

Hardback Price:

£30.00 GBP

Shipping calculated at checkout

Author(s): Ian Penney

SKU: 9780859720557 Barcode: 9780859720557

A comprehensive who's who of every player to make a senior appearance for Manchester City from the club's formation as Ardwick FC in 1890, through to 2016. Includes biographies of almost 1,000 players and hundreds of photographs. Published in 2018.

Note: As part of a publisher's promotion, these books have been signed by the following former City players: Joe Corrigan, Nedum Onuoha, Steve Fleet, Alan Ogley, Ian Brightwell and Alex Williams.

Size: 217mm x 304mm – 320 pages.