Blackpool Who's Who 1896-1915 – The Football League Years

Softback Price:

$15.87 USD

Shipping calculated at checkout

Author(s): Garth Dykes and Mike Davage

SKU: 9781911376224 Barcode: 9781911376224

A complete who's who of each of the 241 players to appear for Blackpool FC in the Football League and F.A. Cup between the years of 1896 and 1915. Contains biographical details of each of these players, information about their general career in the game and a number of player photographs. Published in 2022.

Size: 190mm x 246mm – 92 pages.