Non-League Football Tables of the East Midlands of England 1889-2020

Softback Sale Price:

$10.32 USD $15.49 USD Save $5.17 USD

Shipping calculated at checkout

Author(s): Mick Blakeman

SKU: 9781862234376 Barcode: 9781862234376

This book contains final tables for leagues from the East Midlands of England, past and present. Contains tables for the Midland League 1889-1982, Nottinghamshire & District League 1889-1908, Midland Alliance 1890-1893, Derbyshire Senior League 1890-1898, Mid-Derbyshire League 1898-1908, Notts & Derbyshire League 1908-1912, Central Alliance (I) 1911-1925, Midland Amateur Alliance 1904-1908, Midland Amateur League 1908-1914, Derbyshire League 1911-1914, Notts & Derbyshire League 1914-1938, Central Alliance (II) 1947-1985, Central Midlands League 1971-2020, Notts Alliance 1897-2020 and East Midlands Counties League 2008-2020. Published in 2020.

Note: Updated information for the Notts Alliance is included in our book in this series covering Yorkshire & Lincolnshire.

Size: 148mm x 210mm – 121 pages.