Huddersfield Town Who's Who 1909-1961

Softback Price:

$18.49 USD

Shipping calculated at checkout

Author(s): Garth Dykes

SKU: 9781905891863 Barcode: 9781905891863

This well-illustrated book contains biographies and career details of every player to make a Football League or F.A. Cup appearance for Huddersfield Town FC between 1909 and 1961. Includes over 200 photographs, some of which are previously unpublished. Published in 2015.

Size: 190mm x 247mm – 140 pages.