Bradford City AFC Who's Who – Part 2: Football League Players 1946 to 1980

Softback Price:

$27.19 USD

Shipping calculated at checkout

Author(s): Terry Frost

SKU: 9781911376149 Barcode: 9781911376149

A well-researched and highly detailed Who's Who of every player to make a Football League appearances for the Bantams from the resumption of football following the Second World War through to 1980. Contains biographical details of each of these players, information about their general career in the game and a number of player photographs. Published in 2019.

Size: 210mm x 297mm – 208 pages.