A History of Barnet FC – Part Four – 1965-1991

Softback Price:

£16.99 GBP

Shipping calculated at checkout

Author(s): Rob Cavallini

The fourth installment in a series of books which provides a comprehensive history of Barnet FC. This fourth title contains a season-by-season look at the club's fortunes between 1965 and 1991, a period which saw the club turn semi-professional before experiencing many ups and downs in Non-League football. Includes a who's who of the star players plus match-by-match team line-ups and statistics. Published in 2017.

Size: 155mm x 235mm – 215 pages.