Plymouth Argyle – The Complete Record 1903-2009

Softback Price:

£25.00 GBP

Shipping calculated at checkout

Author(s): Ryan Danes

SKU: 9781780914084 Barcode: 9781780914084

A well-illustrated official history of the Pilgrims which tells the story of the club from formation in the 1880s to 2009 and includes a full season-by-season complete statistical record of every first team League and cup game from 1903-2009. This edition first published in 2014.

Size: 170mm x 240mm – 400 pages.