Sunderland Player of the Year 1976-2011

Hardback Sale Price:

£5.00 GBP £14.99 GBP Save £9.99 GBP

Shipping calculated at checkout

Author(s): Rob Mason

This well-produced book looks back at the players who have been voted the Sunderland's Player of the Year since the title was first awarded in 1976. This provides an insight into the club's best players as well as the history of the club over the past 35 years. Published in 2011.

Size: 162mm x 240mm – 192 pages.