The 150 Years Who's Who of Goalscorers in British Football

Softback Price:

£24.99 GBP

Shipping calculated at checkout

Author(s): Paul Kember

SKU: 9781739767471 Barcode: 9781739767471

This book contains career highlights of 1000 goalscorers in British Football, from Jarvis Kenrick who scored the first goal in the inaugural FA Cup, through to Erling Haaland. The players listed are from 67 countries and the book also includes all 549 that have scored a century of goals for a Football League club and 47 National record goalscorers. Published in 2024.

Size: 148mm x 210mm – 384 pages.